>And now, for the WRITERS portion…

>I’ve got a huge treat in store for the Writers and even Authors already published. Ever heard of NATHAN BRANSFORD? He has, hands down, one of the best blogs on writing a scribbler like me, or like you Dear Reader, could ever desire!

Nathan Bransford was a literary agent from 2002 to 2010 for Curtis Brown, Ltd.. Now he is an Author, but he keeps his blog going to help aspiring Writers get to that golden dream they’ve set themselves to following: Their FIRST NOVEL! (I put it in caps because that is how I see it in my head…in marquee lights!Lol!)

He offers up great advice, from learning how to set up your pages to plotting your first, or your tenth fantastic tale, to making your characters come to life on the page. And if you want the lowdown on publishing, whether ebook or traditional, he’s got the answers you’re looking for!

I’m going to start with a link, and then we can talk about it.  You can get to his page by clicking the link at the top of this page, or just click the link in My Blog List section to the right of the page. Tell me what you think!

About C.K. Garner: Blog Paper Scissor
Author of "Stealing Time" a steampunk YA short story. http://www.musapublishing.com "If you are a Dumps Monster, I swear by my pretty floral bonnet: I will end you."

Leave a Reply

